Customer Reviews -Coolwinks.com
menu
shopping bag
0
Coolwinks Reviews & Success Stories

We, at Coolwinks, have our own review platform with over 161k+ honest and unbiased reviews, straight from our customers. We believe in connecting with each one of our #CoolShoppers directly. Even though this process requires considerable time and effort, we've never roped-in with any external paid-review platforms, services or websites to write for us.

These genuine reviews are a testimony to our constant efforts and they energize us to improve our services with every passing day.

Coolwinks has always believed in 100% transparency and doesn't tweak or hide negative or miffed feedback. We are always curious to know what our customers did not like as it drives us to do better and ponder on how can we give them an even more amazing shopping experience the next time.

(Be #cool, be free and keep sharing!)

Coolwinks.com Total Reviews 161889
  • (4.27)
Excellent
66.0 %
Great
15.0%
Average
8.0%
Bad
3.0%
Poor
7.0%
mohit yadav Best.. CW1906195293860 2019-06-25
Sunil nice frame quality and lenses... worth it CW1606195275284 2019-06-25
mahesh it is good CW1906195302232 2019-06-25
saikiran It was very light weight and not only very stylish but also it gives me good look. Thank You coolwinks . CW0705194911339 2019-06-25
Rajkumari sahu It looks like Kabir Singh goggles CW2006195312290 2019-06-25
Aparna satisfied CW081117529052 2019-06-25
Manjusha looks great, spech matching what we provided. done great job by you people. Thanks for the budget power cooling glasses. But one thing you should display more frames by following current trend. this is a suggestion only. CW0206195147352 2019-06-25
Ganapati did not last long...frame started to crack automatically and finally broken after 8 months. overall good product. CW2811182784989 2019-06-25
rameshwar We good quality and service support CW1806195288704 2019-06-25
Atif I really like the look and quality of this Frame. CW0306195152722 2019-06-25
cross
Coolwinks
close

Welcome to coolwinks

Sign In / Sign Up
or
Wrong email
close
back

Sign Up

close

Sign In with OTP

We've sent an OTP to verify your account. Enter the OTP sent to

  • Resend OTP
close

Enter Your Mobile Number

back

Choose Your Primary Account

We found multiple accounts with this number.
Choose your primary account.

*Number once linked with an account cannot be linked to any other account.

close

Update Contact Number