Coolwinks Reviews & Success Stories

We, at Coolwinks, have our own review platform with over 241k+ honest and unbiased reviews, straight from our customers. We believe in connecting with each one of our #CoolShoppers directly. Even though this process requires considerable time and effort, we've never roped-in with any external paid-review platforms, services or websites to write for us.

These genuine reviews are a testimony to our constant efforts and they energize us to improve our services with every passing day.

Coolwinks has always believed in 100% transparency and doesn't tweak or hide negative or miffed feedback. We are always curious to know what our customers did not like as it drives us to do better and ponder on how can we give them an even more amazing shopping experience the next time.

(Be #cool, be free and keep sharing!)

Coolwinks.com Total Reviews 241496
  • (4.28)
Excellent
65.0 %
Great
16.0%
Average
8.0%
Bad
4.0%
Poor
7.0%
naga Fantastic CW0212196370988 2019-12-14
varun superb frame...looks very good on face CW2010182385472 2019-12-13
BELA Nice Frame CW0912196400786 2019-12-13
Dipak The best of all. This is one of the coolest specs I have ever bought. Nothing can be better than this ..Dipak Chandra Biswas CW1012196404807 2019-12-13
Arun Padamad The frame is light weight made of plastic like material. Used over a month now, no color fading, joints are pretty strong too. lens quality is good too CW2710196195968 2019-12-13
Amit I applied coupon for 100% CoolCash, but same is not credited to my account. CW0812196395807 2019-12-13
siddharth nice one CW0312196371816 2019-12-13
PRABIR KUMAR BEHERA very nice CW0311196233624 2019-12-13
NandaKishore good CW2610196192126 2019-12-13
Shankar This time quality of glasses not so well as previous order. Request to provide well quality of glasses CW3011196342962 2019-12-13
close

Welcome to coolwinks

Sign In / Sign Up
or
Wrong email
close
back

Sign Up

close

Sign In with OTP

We've sent an OTP to verify your account. Enter the OTP sent to

  • Resend OTP
close

Enter Your Mobile Number

back

Choose Your Primary Account

We found multiple accounts with this number.
Choose your primary account.

*Number once linked with an account cannot be linked to any other account.

close

Update Contact Number